– Committee –

Among the OEES members, a committee was also elected to establish, and run the society, according to its remit. The OEES Committee:

Sara De Matteis, Imperial College, London (Chair) –

Samuel Cai, University of Leicester, Leicester

Helen Dolk, University of Ulster, Belfast

Daniela Fecht, Imperial College, London

Tony Fletcher, London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine/UK Health
Security Agency, London

Gillian Frost, Health and Safety Executive, Buxton

Pat Goodman, Technology University, Dublin

Anna Hansell, University of Leicester, Leicester

Giovanni Leonardi, UK Health Security Agency, London

Ai Milojevic, London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine

Mireille Toledano, Imperial College, London

Martie van Tongeren, University of Manchester, Manchester

Frank de Vocht, University of Bristol, Bristol

Damien McElvenny, Institute of Occupational Medicine, Edinburgh (Secretary) –